Starting solids for Baby Weaning!

Being a new mother who has started weaning for baby, I always think and research a lot about the food and its health benefits.

Often, many questions raise into my mind whether I am giving him protein enriched food which is very significant at this growing stage. Also, I doubted myself many a time whether I am giving him the best in everything either from my caring or from the food I feed him.

With these n number of questions, I came to a conclusion that no one is best in the world and the word “Best”cannot be measured by comparing one with other. Instead, it can be obtained by continuous practice and the consistency which we maintain in the long run. Hence, I will give “my best” to my child who is wholeheartedly trusting me blindly without any knowledge about my decisions. And that’s why I should give my time more to that munchkin who needs that pampering now.

To test myself, I am gonna post the recipes for babies who completed 6 months old and started solids. This will be helpful for me to try different recipes daily cautiously as I become a lazy goose sometimes. Also, I believe these recipes will be useful for new mommies like me who want to try some healthy yet different recipes for your little ones. Pour your likes and comments if you wanna support.

Author: AK Suganya Dinesh

A suave, ambivert soul, Coffee Addict, mother of a child, an Engineering graduate & a passionate writer. A human who never want to give up on her goals and desires, No matter what! A soul which won't accept compromises towards her passion instead hope and try for the best.

2 thoughts on “Starting solids for Baby Weaning!”

Leave a comment